Point Blank Series

Point Blank

Items 31 to 40 of 55 total

per page

Page:
  1. 2
  2. 3
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  • Damnation

    Damnation is the opener to Peter Beck's acclaimed high-octane series, complete with high stakes, plenty of action and an unforgettable hero in Tom Winter - a thrilling mixture of Jack Reacher and George Smiley, but with a Swiss twist
    Learn More
  • The Parentations

    In the absence of death, true darkness emerges.
    Learn More
  • Red Snow

    Red Snow is the eagerly awaited follow-up to Dark Pines, selected for ITV's Zoe Ball Book Club
    Learn More
  • Red Snow

    Red Snow is the eagerly awaited follow-up to Dark Pines, selected for ITV's Zoe Ball Book Club
    Learn More
  • Last Instructions

    The spine-tingling follow-up to Three Envelopes, the stunning, groundbreaking thriller published to critical acclaim
    Learn More
  • The Unmourned

    Not all murder victims are mourned...
    Learn More
  • American Heroin

    American Heroin is the eagerly-awaited sequel to Lola, featuring a ruthless woman who will stop at nothing to protect her growing drug empire
    Learn More
  • The Syndicate

    THE HOTLY ANTICIPATED NEW THRILLER FROM THE AUTHOR OF THE PICTURES - SHORTLISTED FOR THE CWA NEW BLOOD AWARD.
    Learn More
  • Strange Tombs - An Essex Witch Museum Mystery

    The fourth instalment in Syd Moore's spooktacular witch detective series
    Learn More
  • The Biggerers

    Introducing a witty and unique voice poised to take the literary world by storm. For fans of The Borrowers, Munmun and The Truckers.
    Learn More

Items 31 to 40 of 55 total

per page

Page:
  1. 2
  2. 3
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6