Point Blank Series

Point Blank

Items 1 to 10 of 55 total

per page

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  • A Perfect Crime

    A chilling literary thriller about a motiveless murder in provincial China

     
    Learn More
  • Beyond the Horizon

    An astonishing sojourn into the darkest parts of Western American lore

     

     
    Learn More
  • A Siege of Bitterns

    Winner of the Arthur Ellis Award 2015

    Newly appointed police inspector Domenic Jejeune doesn't mind ruffling a few feathers to flush out suspects in the brutal murder of a renowned ecological activist
    Learn More
  • Ghosts of the Desert

    For readers of Cormac McCarthy and T. C. Boyle comes this harrowing and hypnotic new novel about a community of eccentric outcasts living in the Utah desert
    Learn More

  • A Pitying of Doves

    Two people are dead, the expensive jewellery remains untouched and a pair of turtledoves are missing - it's the second book in Steve Burrows' series of ‘Birder Murders'
    Learn More
  • A Cast of Falcons

    Book 3 in Steve Burrows' fabulous ‘Birder Murder' mystery series
    Learn More
  • Lola

    A tautly plotted L.A.-set thriller for fans of Orange is the New Black and The Wire
    Learn More
  • Three Envelopes

    A thrilling debut, Three Envelopes delves into the twisted mind of a rogue agent in the Israeli intelligence agency and his mysterious plot for revenge.
    Learn More
  • Siracusa

    An electrifying novel set in Sicily about marriage and deceit from bestselling author Delia Ephron, the screenwriter of the classic film You've Got Mail

     
    Learn More
  • Strange Magic

    Strange Magic is the first in a witty commercial trilogy with the winning combination of witches, magic...and Essex Girls
    Learn More

Items 1 to 10 of 55 total

per page

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5