International Sales & Distributors

International Sales & Distributors

UK & Rest of the World (excluding. USA & Canada)

Grantham Book Services
Trent Road Grantham,
NG31 7XQ

UK Trade

T: +44 (0) 1476 541080
F: +44 (0) 1476 541061
E: orders@gbs.tbs-ltd.co.uk

Export Trade

T: +44 (0) 1476 541082
F: +44 (0) 1476 541068
E: export@gbs.tbs-ltd.co.uk

Central and North London

Jeremy Wood 

T: (+44) 07966 058496
E: jeremyw@faber.co.uk

South West England

Richard Evans
E: richarde@faber.co.uk

 

North Wales and Midlands

Richard Fortey 
E: Richard.fortey@faber.co.uk

 

Scotland & Northumbria

John McColgan
E: John.mccolgan@faber.co.uk

 

North of England

Sue Jackson 
E: Sue.jackson@faber.co.uk

 

South Wales, Oxfordshire, Cotswolds

Melanie Tyrrell 
E: Melanie.tyrrell@faber.co.uk

 

– South and West London

Kellie Balseiro  
E: kellieb@faber.co.uk

 

London Museums and Galleries

Luke Crabb 
E: Luke.crabb@faber.co.uk

 

East London, Kent, Sussex

Luke Crabb 
E: Luke.crabb@faber.co.uk

 

East Anglia

Rosy Locke 
E: Rosy.locke@faber.co.uk

 

Nordics and Southern Europe

Amelie Burchell  
E: amelieb@faber.co.uk

 

Northern Europe

Bridget Lane  
E: bridgetl@faber.co.uk

 

Asia and Middle East

Viki Cheung  
E: Vikki.cheung@faber.co.uk

 

ANZ, South Africa

Mallory Ladd 
E: Mallory.ladd@faber.co.uk

 

Australia

Bloomsbury Publishing Pty Ltd
Level 4, 387 George Street
Sydney, NSW 2000
Australia
T: +61 2 8820 4901
E: au@bloomsbury.com

Australia Trade orders

United Book Distributors (UBD)
30 Centre Road
Scoresby, VIC 3179
Australia
T: +61 3 9811 2555
(Freecall: 1800 33 88 36)
F: +61 3 9811 2403
E: orders@unitedbookdistributors.com.au

South Africa

Book Promotions/Jonathan Ball
P.O.Box 6836
Roggebaai
8012
T: +27 21 469 8900
F: +27 21 469 8903
E: services@jonathanball.co.za

India

HarperCollins Publishers India Ltd
A -75, Sector 57,
Noida, UP
India
T: +91 120-4044800
E: sales@harpercollins.co.in

Malaysia

Times Distribution (M) Sdn. Bhd.
Level 1, Tower 2A, Avenue 5 Bangsar South City
No 8 Jalan Kerinchi
59200 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
T: +60 3 2242 7228
F: +60 3 2242 7238
E: enquiry@timesdistribution.com.my

Singapore

Times Distribution Pte. Ltd.
1 New Industrial Road
Times Centre
Singapore 536196
T: +65 6715 8989
F: +65 6715 8999
E: enquiry@timesdistribution.com.sg

USA

Simon & Schuster
100 Front Street
Riverside, NJ 08075
EDI: SS SAN 2002442
PubNet: SS SAN 2566044
T: +1 800 223 2336
F: +1 800 943 9831
E: purchaseorders@simonandschuster.com

Canada

Simon & Schuster
PubNetCanada/Booknet: SAN 1154788
T: +1 800 268 3216
F: +1 888 849 8151
E: canadianorders@simonandschuster.com

All Other Sales Enquiries

Julian Ball
Head of Sales
T: +44 (0) 207 307 8905
E: jball@oneworld-publications.com