International Sales & Distributors

International Sales & Distributors

UK & Rest of the World (excluding. USA & Canada)

Grantham Book Services
Trent Road Grantham,
NG31 7XQ

UK Trade

T: +44 (0) 1476 541080
F: +44 (0) 1476 541061
E: orders@gbs.tbs-ltd.co.uk

Export Trade

T: +44 (0) 1476 541082
F: +44 (0) 1476 541068
E: export@gbs.tbs-ltd.co.uk

UK Sales

London & Key Accounts

David Segrue Ltd
T: 0208 420 6548
F: 0208 420 6458
E: davids@djsegrueltd.co.uk

South East England

Steve Parkin
T: 07795 313834
E: stevep@djsegrueltd.co.uk

East Anglia & Midlands

Mike Lapworth
T: 0774 5304088
E: mikelapworth@sky.com

South West England

Debbie Jones
T: 07850 621204
E: deborah7.jones@gmail.com

Northern England

Paul Halpin
T: 07595 511303
E: enq@pghbooks.co.uk

Scotland

Anna Murphy
T: 07825 701450
E: info@annamurphy.co.uk

 

Ireland & Northern Ireland

Repforce Ireland
7 Seapoint Terrace
Irishtown, Dublin 4
Ireland
T: +35 31 634 9927
E: info@repforce.ie

Europe and Middle East

Pan Macmillan
20 New Wharf Rd
London,
N1 9RR
T: +44 (0) 207 014 6215
E: internationalsales@macmillan.com

Australia

Bloomsbury Publishing Pty Ltd
Level 4, 387 George Street
Sydney, NSW 2000
Australia
T: +61 2 8820 4901
E: au@bloomsbury.com

Australia Trade orders

United Book Distributors (UBD)
30 Centre Road
Scoresby, VIC 3179
Australia
T: +61 3 9811 2555
(Freecall: 1800 33 88 36)
F: +61 3 9811 2403
E: orders@unitedbookdistributors.com.au

South Africa

Book Promotions/Jonathan Ball
P.O.Box 6836
Roggebaai
8012
T: +27 21 469 8900
F: +27 21 469 8903
E: enquiries@jonathanball.co.za

Sub-Saharan Africa

Tony Moggach/IMA
14 York Rise
London
NW5 1ST
T: +44 (0) 207 267 8054
F: +44 (0) 207 485 8462
E: tony.moggach@tonymoggach.com

India

Pan Macmillan India
#707 Kailish Building
26 K.G.Marg
New Delhi 110001, India
T: +91 (0) 11 23320837/38
E: v.sharma@macmillan.co.in

Hong Kong, Japan, South Korea, Philippines, Taiwan, Thailand, Laos, Cambodia, Vietnam

Andrew White
The White Partnership
6 Newlands Road
Tunbridge Wells, Kent
TN4 9AT, UK
T: +44 (0) 1892 557 767
M: +44 (0) 7973 176 046
E: thewhitepartnership@btopenworld.com

Singapore & Malaysia

Penguin Random House Pte Ltd
9, North Buona Vista Drive
#13-05/06, The Metropolis Tower One
Singapore 138588    


T: +65-63199-331
F: +65-63199-179
E: enquiry@penguinbooks.com.sg

China

Mr Edwin Chu
Managing Director
China Publishers Services Ltd
Room 718 Fortune Commercial Building
362 Sha Tsui Road, Tsuen Wan, N.T.
Hong Kong SAR
T. (852) 2491 1436
F. (852) 2491 1435
E. edwin@cps-hk.com
W. www.cps-hk.com

China Office

Miss Sara Zhao
T. (86) 1350 103 2027
E. sarah@cps-hk.com

Mr Ben Bai
T. (86) 1891 075 2902
E. benbai@cps-hk.com

USA & Canada

Publishers Group West
1700 Fourth Street
Berkeley, CA 94710
USA
T: 800-788-3123
F: 800-351-5073
E: orderentry@perseusbooks.com
W: www.pgw.com

All Other Sales Enquiries

Kate Beal
Head of Sales
T: +44 (0) 207 307 8906
E: kbeal@oneworld-publications.com