Skip to main content

Lemony Snicket

Lemony Snicket is the internationally bestselling author of the thirteen volumes in A Series of Unfortunate Events; several picture books, including The Dark and The Bad Mood and the StickAll the Wrong Questions. His work has sold between 70 and 80 million copies worldwide. 

Books by Lemony Snicket

Sign up to our newsletter

Sign up to our newsletters to find out more about our latest books and offers, straight to your inbox.
Select mailing lists