Skip to main content

Oneworld Launches Audio List

13th December, 2021

We are delighted to launch our new audio list, Oneworld Audio. 

Oneworld Audio will kick off with the bestselling YA novel Iron Widow by Xiran Jay Zhao, adult fiction novel Beasts of a Little Land by Juhea Kim and the non-fiction title Trans by Helen Joyce, which was a Sunday Times top 10 bestseller when it came out in hardback in March this year.

“The plan is to keep the list very focused for the time being,” said Novin Doostdar, non-fiction publisher and co-founder of Oneworld. “Just six or seven titles a year. With the many successes we’ve been having over the last few years, it seemed like a natural progression to launch an audio list. I am very excited at the prospect.”


Sign up to our newsletter

Sign up to our newsletters to find out more about our latest books and offers, straight to your inbox.

Select mailing lists