Skip to main content

Oneworld is honoured to have been named IPG Trade Publisher of the Year

13th April, 2016


The Independent Publishers Guild is delighted to announce the 13 winners of the 2016 IPG Independent Publishing Awards. They are:

  • Fox Williams Independent Publisher of the Year NOSY CROW
  • Ruth Killick Publicity Trade Publisher of the Year ONEWORLD
  • IPG Children’s Publisher of the Year NOSY CROW
  • Frankfurt Book Fair Academic & Professional Publisher of the Year POLICY PRESS
  • Publishers Licensing Society Education Publisher of the Year PG ONLINE
  • IPG Specialist Consumer Publisher of the Year HOW2BECOME
  • Nick Robinson Newcomer Award MEZE PUBLISHING
  • The Bookseller International Achievement Award PAVILION BOOKS
  • Ingram Content Group Digital Publishing Award FABER & FABER
  • Nielsen Digital Marketing Award HOW2BECOME
  • Alison Morrison Diversity Award BARRINGTON STOKE
  • IPG Young Independent Publisher of the Year SAM RICHARDSON, SPCK
  • GBS Services to Independent Publishers Award GRAHAM BELL, EDItEUR

Sign up to our newsletter

Sign up to our newsletters to find out more about our latest books and offers, straight to your inbox.
Select mailing lists